5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS FOR HIGHLIGHT SALON DUBAI, Learn our hair salon evaluations, what a few of our happy purchasers have mentioned about us. We take delight in delivering world-class service to all of our purchasers. Our stylist is all extraordinarily pleasant and actually have a expertise for the artwork of hair. The Finest [...]
© HIGHLIGHT SALON™ 2019

5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI

5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS FOR HIGHLIGHT SALON DUBAI,

Learn our hair salon evaluations, what a few of our happy purchasers have mentioned about us. We take delight in delivering world-class service to all of our purchasers. Our stylist is all extraordinarily pleasant and actually have a expertise for the artwork of hair. The Finest Hair Salon in Dubai!

Great salon, amazing staff, very nice and modern salon I really recommend for complete makeovers and treatments.Thumbs up
Yasmina Mendhao 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Yasmina Mendhao
09:47 03 Mar 18
Great service from Ely! Went in for a colour correction and Olaplex treatment and he knew exactly what I wanted. Really personalized service, great advice from experienced stylists who know what they're doing. Would highly recommend for colour services and hair treatments!
Radhika Kakulavarapu 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Radhika Kakulavarapu
13:08 14 Feb 18
Its the best salon in dubai. I tried their keratin treatment and thanks to their staff for doing it well. I have tried keratin in a lot of salons around dubai but Highlight Salon in Melia Hotel made me satisfied for the result. Friendly and nice people. Keep up the good work. ????
Cheanie Presores 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Cheanie Presores
13:37 10 Feb 18
I am so happy I found Highlights Salon best Salon in Dubai. I have been to few salons here and they damaged my hair with diffrent products,I was very unhappy cause now my hair has been damaged due to bleaching. But thanks to a friend who recommanded me to this salon and OMG it's fantastic they advised me that my hair needed opalex treatment and ever snice I've being coming here i have noticed a big diffrence in my hair .the staff are very friendly too thank you 🙂
Zara Ali 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Zara Ali
12:10 20 Feb 18
I really like Melia Dubai for its interior. While searching online for the salon i came across this one and must say i wasnt disappointed. The hairstylist Ely did some amazing job for my haircut and also offered for me to color. Not in a mood i still went for it and he took great effort to make sure my hair looks fine. i totally love the color and the style.
Sunita J 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sunita J
09:32 29 Nov 17
I rarely write reviews but i felt this salon deserved one! Amazing place, great atmosphere and truly talented hairdressers and nail technician.
Olga Alvarez 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Olga Alvarez
17:21 13 Mar 18
Really amazing services provided ! Came for manicure and nail extensions.. and i must say i am in love with my nails ! Great work! Thank you for making my hands look beautiful.
tanushree kaul 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
tanushree kaul
12:38 14 Mar 18
I did Brazilian blowout at highlight salon one month ago and I am still happy with the results.
Samia Mohebbi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Samia Mohebbi
16:31 19 Mar 18
Honestly after reading the reviews online on social media I was a bit skeptical of what to expect. As usual I said to myself I'll give it a try. Went to Melia Hotel first of all, a very cute and cozy Hotel. When I walked in the Salon, I was greeted by the senior hair stylist Marlin, and she suggested and advised what type of Anti frizz I should go for. I ended up doing the Protein GK treatment and so far have no regrets at all. The staff at the Salon are amazing, kudos! Marlin spent nearly 5 hours working on my hair and still smiling and chatting! Got a great hair cut by Ely as well, and met Tanya too who was really friendly. Loved the Salon and definitely looking forward to go back!For those reading this post and other posts that mentioned negative stuff, trust me I had one of the best experiences in Dubai here. After 3 really bad experiences with keratin and other treatments at other salons.The owner of the salon should be really happy and proud of her staff... Thank you again!
Zeina Salleh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Zeina Salleh
12:35 29 Mar 18
Got ombre done with Ely today. Outstanding service for the price. I showed him a picture of a very bright blonde colour and he gave me exactly what I asked for! My hair has lightened so much and there was zero damage to my hair. 5 stars!
lynn McGovern 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
lynn McGovern
12:10 07 Apr 18
I've been visiting this salon for several times and thought to express my feeling. Staff are very professional they are highly trained from the management. All their services specially on Hair will make you big smile. Highly recommended.
Princess ann Mascarinas 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Princess ann Mascarinas
13:27 17 Apr 18
AMAZING team with extremely good skills and only qualitative products. I first had Yuko hair treatment which was the most amazing thing I ever tried for my hair ( the best invested money for a hair treatment ever) and now after 1 year I had Protein treatment ( GK hair taming system) which is just MAGIC !!!
Raluca Tugurlan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Raluca Tugurlan
17:06 08 May 18
Fantastic service from Ely. Went in for Highlights and Ely knew exactly what I wanted. He is absolutely amazing and a very talented young man. Ely is the best. Thanks again Ely.
Natasha Neveling 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Natasha Neveling
05:41 12 Jun 18
I really wish I could give more than 5 stars to justify. Ely was amazing, from start to end he explained every step patiently. My hair cut was beyond expectations. He made sure I would get everything I desired for. I have done Brazilian blowout twice before this and hands down this is the best ever. Marilyn was very good as well. Guys no second thoughts just go for it. They are best.
Anusha Reddy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Anusha Reddy
12:09 13 Jun 18
Excellent services with well trained with friendly, it’s really value for money. People over here are well experienced .I would recommend each and everyone to visit for the Beauty.
ashis jami 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
ashis jami
06:01 27 Jun 18
I went there for keratine treatment. Despite working all day non stop the staff were smiling and accommodating. There was delay in my appointment but it all turned out well:)) with the best price u can have:)
RANA ROUPHAEL 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
RANA ROUPHAEL
16:16 14 Jul 18
I was afraid to go in Salon in Dubai since I have a bad experience in my previous and I don’t want to take the risk. I decided again to go in one well known salon which is highlights Salon.. From the consultation they give me every details and the after we proceed and 4hrs procedure, I was truly amaze from the outcome of my hair.. Its beyond my expectations.. It was really amazing that i can’t imagine that my hair be back to life.. Thanks to Highlight Salon team for making my hair.. Highly Recommended and world class brand of product.. Surely will come back..
Mara Claire Angsioco 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mara Claire Angsioco
17:31 18 Jul 18
Had so many comments saying how my hair looks fantastic .Glad I made the decision to go to this salon. the personnel here is so good and professional. highly recommended
kimberly soriano 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
kimberly soriano
19:01 25 Jul 18
I’ve been meaning to cut my hair short for the past few months but i was having a hard time finding a really good salon. I’m glad i found this salon. Kudos to Ely! I love my haircut and i am definitely going back! Thanks Ely! ❤️
Carmina Cosio 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Carmina Cosio
18:01 26 Jul 18
Ive been in so many salon. but this salon is so much better in terms of professionalism. and everyone of them are so welcoming and nice. from now on i will only let them cut my hair. so great!
anna sioson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
anna sioson
10:31 28 Jul 18
I wish you can open more branch so many people could experience what i have. such a great deal and such a nice and good staff. simply marvelous
annaliza zimmerman 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
annaliza zimmerman
10:36 28 Jul 18
Ely was super nice and super good he done my hair. I love the outcome and they will tell you honestly and genuinely about your hair. Superb. Would def and back..
Yam Bacister 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Yam Bacister
18:41 28 Jul 18
Usually when I go to Parlor the stylist doesn’t understand what I actually want and I always come back home with little disappointment. But definitely not this time. Ely exactly got what I want and suggested me the best haircut for my hair texture.He deserves more than 5 stars.Salon looks clean and the staffs were friendly. And coming to the price part it’s worth every penny you spend here.
raswanthi rs 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
raswanthi rs
14:09 13 Aug 18
Loved the experience. Absolutely amazing. Got hair protein treatment done @18.5inch of hair. Wonderfully handled. Wanted 0% formalin product which they delivered Will update progress in the next few weeks.
Satakshi Singh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Satakshi Singh
04:16 23 Aug 18
Fantastic!Absolutely blown away by my first appointment with Highlight Salon today. After a bad experience with my previous salon, Ms. Marlene put me at ease straight away, asking relevant questions at the start and offering useful advice which procedure should I proceed. She has such a lovely, warm personality along with a magnificent talent. The salon surroundings are fabulous with an excellent range of the best hair products. Very pleased with my hair protein straight and overall experience and highly recommend this salon and Marlene in particular. Thank you and see you again soon!
Beng Acosta 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Beng Acosta
15:17 25 Aug 18
Very nice customer service with a great friendly staff who are supportive of your needs and very flexible with the timing, helped me adjust to my schedule my coming before the opening time. Kudos. Keep doing the good work and maybe come to India as we discussed.
chandani rabara 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
chandani rabara
09:50 23 Sep 18
The cleanest and best salon that I have visted! They are very sanitary and clean. They abide by hygenic standards. It was the best decision I made for my hair. Ely and Marilyn are very good at what they do. They are also super nice! They told me what would happen step by step and suggested the GK protein treatment. Ely was the one who did my hair. He is very informative and sweet. He was very meticulous when it came to cutting and applying the treatment to my hair. He listened to all my requests and gave me the hair of my dreams. It was better than I expected it to be. He transformed my dry, curly hair into straight and smooth hair. I highly recommend this salon. Ask for Ely, you won't regret it!
Nada Ref'aat 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nada Ref'aat
12:27 28 Sep 18
I loved my hair cut and color!! Eli was very professional and did an outstanding job. He was very caring about my hair and told me the danergous of bleaching too much and prevented me from damaging my hair. 100 percent would come again for my next hair cut. Thank you
Asma Abdul Halim 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Asma Abdul Halim
16:19 05 Oct 18
Ely is extremely knowledgeable about colour. He took time to explain. The salon was nice and quiet as he had not taken any bookings at the same time, so you feel very privileged. Result was excellent. Lyn gave me a pedi and had enormous patience to achieve the best possible results, it is special to feel the therapist is not under enormous pressure to finish off quickly and get to the next customer. Overall, a very pleasant surprise and would recommend them without any hesitation!
Maria Karra 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Maria Karra
15:19 05 Nov 18
Wonderful experience!Ely did a great job. Never found a perfect cut for short hair. Thank you Ely. Hope you always keep up the good work.
Sakshi Khurana 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sakshi Khurana
13:32 09 Nov 18
I got my keratin done from the highlight salon and I had a wonderful experience. As keratin is 3-4 hours process so it become quite boring at some places to spend that amount of time but here it was great as the staff was quiet friendly and knew when not to disturb you. Beside that my keratin result is amazing and I love it. I had a good ME time here and I lived it. Well maintained Salon.
Afra Saleem 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Afra Saleem
14:07 25 Nov 18
I was impressed with the set up of the salon, very clean and the hotel entrance through the spa was very nice. I had my hair colored and Brazilian Blow Out Keratin which is a premium offer there. I showed color that i want as a reference, Gihan was doing my hair very nice and patient both coloring and keratin. However the color did not come out like i needed 🙁 it was darker shade big different than my reference pic, I am not sure how long do i have to wait to change again the color. On the plus side Keratin was done Brilliantly with my hair look shiny and frizzy free straight. I will go back but not sure about coloring...
Kookai Franko 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kookai Franko
18:28 26 Nov 18
Very friendly staff and good services however, they should either avoid taking too many appointments at a time or get a bigger place with more staff. Somehow 1 person at a time handles 3 customers. It's good to multi task while you have the presence of mind but since it can also lead to errors they should reconsider capacity. Other than that, they will make you feel at home!
Manisha Hotwani 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Manisha Hotwani
18:02 02 Dec 18
The best saloon in Dubai! 👌 Amazing Staff! Good job, Thanks guys 🙂
Kasthi Martina Curran 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kasthi Martina Curran
18:33 14 Dec 18
Service was fine however there was an old lady who came (not sure what’s her position there) and started reprimanding one staff. Yes they went outside but her voice was very loud without even thinking there are guests inside the salon who wants to relax. I think it’s not professional to do that. Should have done the scolding stuff in the office or private place.
Brigette Anderson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Brigette Anderson
21:08 15 Jan 19
Found the salon while searching for places that do the olaplex treatment. Lovely staff, great care and the hairdresser was amazingly gentle with my hair. Definitely going there again. Thank you!
Ursula Zemchenko 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ursula Zemchenko
10:34 17 Jan 19
Went in for a protein treatment. I super love what they've done to my hair. The staff are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Would definitely return!
Rachel Ann Go 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rachel Ann Go
13:52 19 Jan 19
I had a great experience with Miss Marline for hair Keratin treatment. Awesome team with great work and good quality products.Miss Marline is so nice,friendly and honest to her work.Thanku Highlight Salon Team.
farhana nadeem 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
farhana nadeem
07:06 21 Jan 19
Great service. Went for a keratin treatment, professional and friendly staff, ghian was great. Will go back again, however I wish we are not corned to buy products. Overall a good experience. Will go again
shanthi R 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
shanthi R
14:25 22 Feb 19
Gihan is simply the best and he saved my day. I tried something silly at home and in the process ended up causing chemical damage to my hair. He did some magic n restored it to a presentable condition!!highly recommended!! Will surely return!!
humma habib 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
humma habib
10:25 03 Mar 19
I had wonderful Brazilian Blow Out with Beverly today! She is an expert, knows perfectly her job & has lovely personality! I'll defenetely recommend her! Thank you dear, you made my day!
Asal Khodjaeva 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Asal Khodjaeva
18:00 05 Mar 19
I was really happy with the results. The staff was also friendly and perfect in their job. I would really like to visit next time. Also very much satisfied...Thanks to all.
molly almeida 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
molly almeida
18:41 23 Mar 19
Very good service and also they made sure I was comfortable. Gihan did a good job on my hair. I did keratin treatment and made a good choice of coming here..
shadiya fairoose 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
shadiya fairoose
09:10 22 Apr 19
Great service. Went for a keratin treatment, professional and friendly staff, (Vishal) Will go back again, Overall a good experience. Thank you vishal see u soon
raju rockzz 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
raju rockzz
08:36 02 May 19
They did an incredible job for my hairs. Charged a little extra I think but it was perfectly done. Will definitely go there again.
Muhammad Abu Bakar 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Muhammad Abu Bakar
12:30 11 May 19
Amazing experience! The stylist were very professional and thoroughly listened to my concerns and requests. Hands down the best haircut I’ve had in Dubai!
Arzoo H 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Arzoo H
17:33 20 May 19
One of the best saloon with friendly and best staff. Did hair treatment and my hair is looking great now. Vishal the stylist is too good and knows what hair style suits you and what hair treatment you should go for. If your looking for good hair treatment and hair cut do visit highlight saloon it's worth your money
Ramya Nair 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ramya Nair
18:33 02 Jun 19
Terrible terrible training given to stylist. He was a very nice and gentle as a person but he does not know how to give a haircut. Very disappointed. He finished my haircut and my sisters in 5 minutes. Definitely needs training. Never recommending to cut from here.
Sahal Hussain 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sahal Hussain
14:16 02 Jun 19
i will never recommended this place to anyone. We booked the appointment and paid advance. when we went after 3 days they suddenly told that your appointment is not today. total mess and zero co ordination between owner and employees. Even people not have any empathy towards customer. they kept us waiting for 2 hrs. I suggest never go to this place other wise you will also exp same horrible exp like us..We have taken our money back and will.never go to such bad place again.
Sanyog Chavan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sanyog Chavan
11:12 02 Jun 19
The most pathetic haircut I have ever had from this Salon. I have kept my hair long from a long time to get a new hair cut. After reading reviews (could be fake) from this Salon I went there with high expectations but he just ruined my hair entirely. I am very disappointed with the services. They just want more clients and more money with Inexperienced staff. See the before and after result after the pathetic haircut
Nida Parveen 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nida Parveen
11:24 10 Jun 19
This is indeed the best Hair Salon in Dubai. From Consultation to Finish, the Hair Stylist fulfill my expectations to a much higher degree than I expected. He cut my hair extremely well and fix my Frizzy Hair with excellent customer service. Will recommend Highlight Salon!!!
sanjeet .P 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
sanjeet .P
11:37 11 Jun 19
I and my daughter had a very good Brazilian Blowout Keratin Treatment at Highlight Salon. It has lasted about 4 months (longer than average) and the Hairstylist was very professional and pleasant. He listened to exactly what I wanted and he was very attentive. It's tricky to find a good place to do a Brazilian Keratin Treatment right - I've tried many salons in Sharjah & Dubai for Brazilians - and the team Highlight Salon does a great job. Also, his salon is full of sunlight and very private. You get very personalized service here. I fully recommend Hairstylist Vk if you're looking for a good Brazilian Blowout in Dubai.
Ramani Lakshmanan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ramani Lakshmanan
13:04 11 Jun 19
The Most Quality Salon. I loved the services!! They are very accommodating and they care about their clients. They give best advice for your hair. The best!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💯💯💯
Katrina Yau 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Katrina Yau
18:57 13 Jun 19
My hair looks and feels fantastic! And I'm so grateful to be in their capable hands. Their advice was perfect. They really are worth your weight in gold! I'm recommending you to all my girl friends.
Haissem Ennaid 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Haissem Ennaid
19:04 13 Jun 19
Friendly and talented staff. Liked the way they treat me n my hair. Would love to go again.Impressed with the service of Raju.Good luck
Sandhya Ellikulath 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sandhya Ellikulath
18:06 30 Jul 19
My hair was missed in the different salon and I went to highlights salon and the staff give me the correct suggestion for my hair and gave the advice to maintain my hair.I'm so happy of their service and staff also were kind and polite I am sure I will visit them back and you can visit them and experience their service.@vishal and Raju
Dhanashekar Jaganathan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Dhanashekar Jaganathan
16:10 30 Jul 19
I am pleased and satisfied with the result of my keratin treatment. Raju and Kat were helpful and informative throughout the whole process of doing my keratin treatment. Nice & clean salon.
Alejandra Segura 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Alejandra Segura
13:42 05 Aug 19
Amazing service i just got hair botox done from here..my hair feel super healthy. The staff is really friendly and they listen to all your needs very patiently.
Navneet Matharu 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Navneet Matharu
14:18 13 Aug 19
I really enjoyed being there, staff is very friendly and gives honest opinion. They have maintained professional standards while maintaining the quality. Worth it:)
divya Sreedharan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
divya Sreedharan
17:26 14 Aug 19
I found out about highlights salon by doing a Google search on balayage. This is how I came across their awesome website and I registered for one of their offers. Of course everybody loves offers and this salon has some pretty good ones. I went there and Vishal was the one who took care of my hair. I can say that I'm a very happy customer after we discussed various options for my hair and I got a good idea about what will happen in various situations. He explained me the pros and cons of some procedures and I ended up having a new colour for now. Friendly staff and very customer oriented. Nice and clean salon.Location in the Canvas Hotel in Bur Dubai.Give it a try you won't regret!
Ioana Gabriela 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ioana Gabriela
15:56 02 Sep 19
5 star amazing services. Professional staff , Great in hair colors with high end products. Expert in hair treatment!!!Well done Highlight Salon keep it up!!!
margaret isolde abad 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
margaret isolde abad
11:46 13 Sep 19
5 star hair salon reviews dubai - yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI

HIGHLIGHT SALON REVIEWS,

Do you know, 90.5% of our clients have referred their family and friends to us since 2016? With over 500+ hair salon evaluations have been left by our excited purchasers on our web site, Google, and Fb pages, and others on-line. A few of these evaluations from these pages are beneath. We even have evaluations that purchasers have left with us instantly. Please learn by way of them and be happy to contact us with any hair or availability questions. We’re right here at all times for you, 365 Days!

We solely use the best premium hair salon merchandise to make sure that you stroll out with the most effective hair attainable.

Amazing services. Professional stylist. Reasonable price and beautiful ambience.5 star service!!!
Margaret Isolde 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Margaret Isolde
2019-09-12T13:42:41+0000
Nice hair cut and service by the team ... nice work keep it up
Nirmal Raj 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nirmal Raj
2019-07-31T18:49:44+0000
Courteous staff,good service given by the staff
Durai Rajan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Durai Rajan
2019-07-09T18:35:24+0000
Great experience ! Great colors! Great haircut! What else can I say! Everything is just great😍will keep on coming back only to your place💕thank you team Highlight🎈🎉
Jacquelyn Borromeo 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jacquelyn Borromeo
2019-06-29T13:00:48+0000
Quality Salon in Dubai!!!! I loved the services!!!
Katrina Yau 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Katrina Yau
2019-06-13T18:49:26+0000
I really experienced the WOW factor. Which is what made me write this review. Its a real gem. I will definitely book again.
Haissem Ennaid 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Haissem Ennaid
2019-06-13T18:45:01+0000
Thanks to this Salon for my hair color. Really great in hair coloring. Definitely will come back again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL! 5 STAR!!!
Mercy Lhmous Sauboy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mercy Lhmous Sauboy
2019-06-13T15:02:31+0000
I visited Highlight Salon last week and I really want to recommend! The staff is very kind, helpful and the cut was perfect! Thanks 🙏
Marco Legittimo Fritzi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Marco Legittimo Fritzi
2019-06-13T05:35:33+0000
I and my daughter had a very good Brazilian Blowout Keratin Treatment at Highlight Salon. It has lasted about 4 months (longer than average) and the Hairstylist was very professional and pleasant. He listened to exactly what I wanted and he was very attentive. It's tricky to find a good place to do a Brazilian Keratin Treatment right - I've tried many salons in Sharjah & Dubai for Brazilians - and the team Highlight Salon does a great job. Also, his salon is full of sunlight and very private. You get very personalized service here. I fully recommend Hairstylist Vk if you're looking for a good Brazilian Blowout in Dubai.
Ramani Lakshmanan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ramani Lakshmanan
2019-06-11T12:52:24+0000
This is indeed the best Hair Salon in Dubai. From Consultation to Finish, the Hair Stylist fulfill my expectations to a much higher degree than I expected. He cut my hair extremely well and fix my Frizzy Hair with excellent customer service. Will recommend Highlight Salon!
Bindu Prashanth 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Bindu Prashanth
2019-06-11T11:40:34+0000
I had a wonderful experience in the Highlight salon, thanks to a very professional hair stylist Gihan.He was extemely patient and polite, asked details about my hair history and suggested what would be the best treatment / colour and cut for He was very careful with bleaching my hair and used a hair protecting serum.I left from there feeling happy and pretty. 'What more can you ask for?:) Thank you so much Gihan!!!
Hana Mathew 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Hana Mathew
2019-05-23T21:42:12+0000
Very nice staff. Very good price. For other customers orientation, when you arrive to the hotel you need to go down the parking entrance in order to get in.
Sheila Degi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sheila Degi
2019-05-13T04:38:01+0000
Gihan is one of the most experienced Hair dresser I had the chance to know yesterday. Very professionnal, attentive, detailed and smily 😁Result of Blow Out Brazilian treatment is beyond my expectations. Thank you again !
Yasmine Hb 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Yasmine Hb
2019-05-05T05:20:37+0000
When it comes to hair, i am hard to satisfy person. Thanks to high light saloon, they did an amazing job on my hair. I d highly recommend. The staff is friendly, humble. Jihan is a great stylist, it was really fun visit will surely visit again!
Kiran Shakeel Abbasi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kiran Shakeel Abbasi
2019-05-03T14:16:44+0000
After much search and review reading went in for getting blonde highlights done with extremely fragile looking hair and thanks to Gihan now my hair has been so much easier to manage and healthier looking even after the bleaching. The only thing i did was trusted him as an expert and so followed through with his recommendations on olaplex, brazilian blowout and the follow up home products. Its been a month and my hair looks the same as it did in the salon after a quick blowdry after wash. Very glad I found someone who understands hair well and we definitely dont mind the drive from Abu Dhabi to visit Gihan for any hair issues! 😊
Shibali Nayak Aherkar 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shibali Nayak Aherkar
2019-04-13T16:30:32+0000
Love my new hair color done by Gihan. He fixed it the way I want. Will surely come back.
Noura Omran 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Noura Omran
2019-04-01T01:00:00+0000
Amazing service and staff, especially Jihan great stylist 😊
Shaikh Faizan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shaikh Faizan
2019-03-11T12:07:12+0000
thank u so much Gihan u are so professional .. it was amazing experience in highlight Salon
Fõú Fã 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Fõú Fã
2019-03-05T18:59:17+0000
Thank you Highlight Salon for the excellent service. I would really recommend all my friends out there to visit you for their hair dressing.. My special thanks to Gihan the professional hair stylist.. He checked my hair and he suggested me the best hairstyle which suits my face. The final result was really awesome. Thanks once again Gihan.
Divya Bhat 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Divya Bhat
2019-02-25T16:15:17+0000
Went for a protein treatment. I love what they've done to my hair. The staff are very knowlegeable and accommodating. Would definitely return!
Rachel Ann 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rachel Ann
2019-01-19T13:50:05+0000
Thanks Gihan. The staff were attentive and friendly. Lovely balayage and cut.
Inga Kenny 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Inga Kenny
2018-12-28T16:16:58+0000
I've finally found someone to cut my hair in Dubai! Gihan is the one. I have been looking for years for someone who could do a short cut (modified pixie) and this is the best cut I've had in a very long time. He also did highlights, and I had a fabulous mani-pedi from Tersi while the rest was happening. I've found my place!
Bonnie Woolley 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Bonnie Woolley
2018-12-24T17:08:28+0000
One of the best Saloon in Dubai. 5/5👍
Kasthi Martina Curran 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kasthi Martina Curran
2018-12-15T17:43:19+0000
Just had keratin treatment and hair cut done by Gihan and couldn’t be Happier! He was super professional and perfectionist and I will definitely recommend his work and the salon to all my friends here in Dubai. Thanks Gihan for your patience and hard work 😃
Ana Ribeiro 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ana Ribeiro
2018-11-19T18:42:23+0000
First time in this Salon, the experience was amazing with great results. I had my keratin hairtreatment with the experienced lady Ms. Marlyn. And had my nails taken care of and done by Tersi. The whole tea was very accommodating and they even send you a reminder for you appointment which is great (for people who tend to forget appointment 😁) The salon is situated on the roof floor of The Canvas hotel.
Mathilda Jeanny Chetty 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mathilda Jeanny Chetty
2018-11-18T07:59:14+0000
I had a very good experience in this saloon and I highly recommend their services. I had my balayage and I really do love my hair. I really felt young with my balayage hair and the way they cut my hair. Thanks to Ellie for making me pretty everyday!
Mary Grace Porto 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mary Grace Porto
2018-11-15T11:25:29+0000
I had a great experience with stylist Gihan! He really took the time to understand my wishes and explain what's best for my hair. The difference between before and after was incredible; from very dull, dry and damaged hair to fresh healthy hair with beautiful balayage and great hair cut. Thank you Gihan!
Jenna Linda Banninga-Frighetto 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jenna Linda Banninga-Frighetto
2018-11-07T09:15:48+0000
Ely just does wonders! I loved the Balayage he does and Im so glad I went there the second time. Thanks a ton for your great patience and hard work! Nothing can buy or replace efforts! God bless !
Pearl Salomie 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Pearl Salomie
2018-10-12T17:28:05+0000
I went to Highlight salon with depressed dry and frizzy hair owing to a bleach treatment done for my highlights, however after getting my Brazilian blowout treatment done by Tania, the texture of my hair improved a lot. With the extra effort she took to explain me the procedure and spending time on my hair, the wait for getting the treatment completed was worth it. After few months I followed up with a keratin treatment through Marlene and I must say that every time I visit them, I am very satisfied with the staff both Marlene and Tania. They can do wonders with your hair. Highly recommended. See you’ll soon. Thanks
Kausar Shaikh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kausar Shaikh
2018-08-28T14:39:03+0000
First impressions lasts.. I luv my hair so much Thanks po sa mga staffs na gumawa ng hair ko
Ann Mary Cacao Caranay 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ann Mary Cacao Caranay
2018-08-11T17:49:14+0000
I have done my keratin treatment. Just one word WOW 😃
Nasreen Rehman 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nasreen Rehman
2018-08-05T18:01:23+0000
Almost a year ago, I had my hair done with their Yuko Japanese hair straightening by Ely. I felt obligated to review since a good enough time has passed for me to judge their service. I am by no means trying to flatter Ely but he has done my hair even better than I have expected it to turn out. I feared my hair would be overprocessed and look fried but he checked up on my hair regularly and was very cautious considering I have thin hair. They are also very accommodating. The only downfall would be their prices, considering I am on a student budget, however, if you go at a time they have their dramatic discounts (my fav period), you'll save a lot. Also, I really think it's really good value for money considering the time spent on my hair (almost 9 hours) to get the look. I am planning on coming back for a touch-up and thank you Ely for letting me finally love my hair and making it manageable for the first time. I really recommend this salon and think the salon is underrated. A shout out to the manager too who was very reassuring, kind and patient when I'd call to get information before I booked the appointment.
Sherwet Mohamed 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sherwet Mohamed
2018-07-22T07:49:59+0000
I had a hair make over with them...and the result is great! My hair is damage from hair color and its more look like a dead hair..now in my new hair I feel it comes back to life! Thank you so much for a warm accommodation. Superb service!
CH UI 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
CH UI
2018-07-19T09:48:14+0000
I came into the salon for the first time with my wife. Amazing service from start to finish 🙂 certainly be back very soon, friendly, happy and knowledgeable staff… Keep up the good work. Thanks
Shafraz Sherifudeen 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shafraz Sherifudeen
2018-07-02T05:52:42+0000
It's really a very good experience. . My hair was damaged and dul now after keratin I love my hair thanks to highlight saloon
Ruhi Shaikh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ruhi Shaikh
2018-05-25T02:07:14+0000
I must say it's an awesome salon.. I give it a 5* for good products, good service and most importantly a good result.. � All the best � Ely is just perfect �
Silona Dcosta 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Silona Dcosta
2018-05-23T20:13:47+0000
Hayder Zaman 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Hayder Zaman
2018-05-16T19:56:43+0000
AMAZING team with extremely good skills and only qualitative products. I first had Yuko hair treatment which was the most amazing thing I ever tried for my hair ( the best invested money for a hair treatment ever) and now after 1 year I had Protein treatment ( GK hair taming system) which is just MAGIC !!! My hair is now straight, soft and very shiny ! Thank you !!!
Simina Tugurlan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Simina Tugurlan
2018-05-08T17:06:10+0000
I had a balayage ombré done with Ely today. I’d describe my hair as pretty severely fried, having had it chemically straightened, colored and bleached plenty of times. So, even though I had a specific look in mind, I went in with zero expectations. Ely said it would be hard to achieve the look I wanted, and he didn’t want to promise me anything. But, over a span of 4 hours, not only did he painstakingly color-correct my hair and patiently perform the entire procedure with great care so as to not further damage it, he even gave me the results that I wanted! The color is almost a perfect match to what I had in mind, and the highlights blend seamlessly with my base color. Thanks, Ely!
Shilpa Chandy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shilpa Chandy
2018-04-20T20:46:04+0000
I loved how sweetly Ely listened and communicated and how professionally he did the service. I love my hair now and would recommend this salon.
Debarpita Das 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Debarpita Das
2018-04-09T06:23:48+0000
The best hair decision I’ve made in life. Loved the staff. Specially thank them for going above and beyond and staying open beyond the closing time just for my appointment, made me feel special. Marlene is great at her job and Tanya gave me a wonderful haircut. Highly recommend this salon. Will be my go to place from now on.
Sana Singh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sana Singh
2018-03-29T23:33:50+0000
Honestly after reading the reviews online on social media I was a bit skeptical of what to expect. As usual I said to myself I'll give it a try. Went to Melia Hotel first of all, a very cute and cozy Hotel. When I walked in the Salon, I was greeted by the senior hair stylist Marlin, and she suggested and advised what type of Anti frizz I should go for. I ended up doing the Protein GK treatment and so far have no regrets at all. The staff at the Salon are amazing, kudos! Marlin (AMAZING Person) spent nearly 5 hours working on my hair and still smiling and chatting! Got a great hair cut by Ely as well who's so professional, and met Tanya too who was really friendly. Loved the Salon and definitely looking forward to go back!For those reading this post and other posts that mentioned negative stuff, trust me I had one of the best experiences in Dubai here at Highlights Salon, after 3 really bad experiences with keratin and other treatments at other salons.The owner of the salon should be really happy and proud of her staff... Thank you again!
Zeina Saleh Matta 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Zeina Saleh Matta
2018-03-29T12:39:30+0000
Sowmya Lakshmi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sowmya Lakshmi
2018-03-27T15:37:35+0000
I totally recommend Tania at the salon for hair coloring. She was absolutely fabulous from the start. She listened patiently to what I had in mind and explained what would look good and what to stay away from. She made me comfortable at every step of the hair coloring process by telling me what was happening and gave me a lot of tips and tricks for my hair.End result was exactly what I wanted and it was done to perfection.I would definitely go back to her again!
Janice Paul 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Janice Paul
2018-03-14T17:29:52+0000
I just got the best highlights I have ever had!We did baleage technique and I am thrilled!Ely was sweet and professional, explaining step by step how we are gonna do the colouring.Worth of money!Greetings to the team from Jelena from Serbia!🤘🤘😎💘
Jelena Zoric 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jelena Zoric
2018-03-11T10:21:05+0000
Service is excellent! Special thanks to Ely who did my hair color �
Joy Cuachon 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Joy Cuachon
2018-03-09T09:42:23+0000
I went for an antifrizz treatment , where Ely has done a wonderful job. This was my first experience with gk keratin ( 100% formaldehyde free) and I feel awesome. He explained to me the do and don’ts and recommendations for maintaining my hair in the natural way I want it( no bluffing on expectations) . Keep up the good work team highlight salon!!!
Sweety Ann Varghese 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sweety Ann Varghese
2018-03-04T07:21:00+0000
Fabulous service by Ely and the lovely ladies working there. A full haircut and treatment. Very satisfied with the results. Ely knows his way with scissors. Very recommended.
Danielle F. Manrique O'Connell 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Danielle F. Manrique O'Connell
2018-03-02T09:02:43+0000
I honestly can not say enough about my experience at this salon because they really did good job on my hair.Ms.Tanya did an incredible and amazing job.Loved how Ms. Franz and Ms. Marilyn and their thoughtful approach on consultation, how well they listened to ensure that I will get the best end result thaw I wanted. Very good customer service and highly recommended.
Mitch Cammayo 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mitch Cammayo
2018-03-01T06:23:38+0000
Mariann Thaís Strandman 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mariann Thaís Strandman
2018-02-25T14:07:51+0000
Kudos to the entire team of highlights..eli, Marilyn, fran..ul are the best!!. Right from customer servive to consultation to the service ul are killing it..!!!Ive never been happier with my hair ..�� much love xxxx
Nehha Pathak 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nehha Pathak
2018-02-24T13:34:50+0000
Amazing service, super friendly staff. The hair consultation and recommendation they give is also really professional. I am going back for sure!
Anushree Dixit 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Anushree Dixit
2018-02-24T11:07:15+0000
Wonderful service and staff...got my hair color comes out perfectly..
Cathy Santos 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Cathy Santos
2018-02-21T03:30:08+0000
Did brazilian blowout. Amazing staff and service. Ensured my hair was how I wanted it and great products. Straight hair! Love it! Defo recommend to everyone!
Sandy Adel Riad 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sandy Adel Riad
2018-02-20T19:01:18+0000
Fabulous experience . Great job by the hair artist very very fantabulous expert job and excellent staff . 40% offer was extremely good offer . 1 of the Best saloon in Dubai
Shabina Dhalla 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shabina Dhalla
2018-02-16T19:55:33+0000
I’m glad I bumped in to Highlight Salon, staff are great especially Ely who did a really great job with my balayage highlights and cool bob haircut!! I super love � It!! Definitely be my regular �
Bernadette Banderado Aguilar 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Bernadette Banderado Aguilar
2018-02-15T08:43:00+0000
Nikita Cisy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nikita Cisy
2018-02-14T11:08:42+0000
I had a Brazilian blowout by Tania and it looks amazing. She is great. I recommend her highly.
Nazila Reshad Ghaemi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nazila Reshad Ghaemi
2018-02-11T12:37:25+0000
I tried the Brazilian blowout and I loved the outcome! My hair is straight and smooth just the way I want it to be �
Sawsan Yafi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sawsan Yafi
2018-02-09T13:40:40+0000
Great customer service and value for money Hair Treatment�
Angeline Golpeo 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Angeline Golpeo
2018-01-24T11:28:05+0000
It was a gud experience. My highlights were done neatly as i expected. Thnks Tanya for her gud job & friendly nature. Will surely recommend others�
Rinki Tulsani 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rinki Tulsani
2018-01-24T05:04:25+0000
I love my hair balayage..it was exactly the same colour which i expected..thank u highlights
Lumbini Ingle Yadav 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lumbini Ingle Yadav
2018-01-19T19:56:49+0000
Dhrutika Khimani 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Dhrutika Khimani
2018-01-19T11:28:04+0000
Noor Ul Ain 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Noor Ul Ain
2018-01-19T11:24:27+0000
I really love this salon. In short I recommend all to visit once to experience the best. Thanks to the awesome customer service�
Monaliza Villarina 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Monaliza Villarina
2018-01-07T01:39:06+0000
Asma Wali 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Asma Wali
2017-12-24T20:42:14+0000
I highly recommend this salon to everyone. Great service, great people, etc. highlights salon is the place to go for a haircut!
John Salvacruz 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
John Salvacruz
2017-12-20T19:36:59+0000
I really loved the service. The best!!
Katrina Yau 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Katrina Yau
2017-12-20T19:26:48+0000
Sanal Kumar 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sanal Kumar
2017-12-20T17:19:49+0000
Hiren Mashru 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Hiren Mashru
2017-12-19T19:44:08+0000
Natalia Sanal Kumar 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Natalia Sanal Kumar
2017-12-19T18:57:59+0000
First time in salon and I was really amaze and satisfy in their services with the highly recommended product..It was great experience, very approachable staff and the owner as well.. Thanks for making my hair back to life.. I will definitely come back�
Maria Cha Cha 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Maria Cha Cha
2017-12-19T13:35:21+0000
Zogh Ghasemi 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Zogh Ghasemi
2017-12-17T09:46:16+0000
Thank you so much Ely
Sreelakshmy Menon 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sreelakshmy Menon
2017-12-15T19:26:07+0000
I am really happy with the result. I would like to thank your team for this. It was a really great experience to get my hair straightened from the "best in Dubai" and I will strongly recommend the YUKO to others. Many thanks.
Neethu Mohandas 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Neethu Mohandas
2017-10-16T16:50:27+0000
Great people! Had a nice hair colour and hair cut! �
April Torres 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
April Torres
2017-10-06T09:37:44+0000
Thank you so much for making my hair straight and shiny , best ever �����
Natascha Ajdary 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Natascha Ajdary
2017-10-04T05:19:25+0000
I had a fantastic experience here. I went in with pictures and an idea of what I wanted and they recreated it with the perfect colour for my hair, using top quality products. I recommend this place if you want an ombré effect. My cut it also wonderful. Many thanks!
Rose Elizabeth Trowse 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rose Elizabeth Trowse
2017-09-21T07:29:27+0000
Professional and highly recommended salon. I did Yuko Rebonding and very satisfied with the results, Marlyn is such a sweetheart. Spent an awesome time with her during the treatment. Was guided step by step for aftercare. A warm welcome from the owner of the salon. Kind lady. Overall Amazing experience.
Saira Khan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Saira Khan
2017-09-04T10:03:18+0000
Great customer service! Your staff Marilyn was very accommodating, She provides excellent service..���
Leo Andy Vinco 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Leo Andy Vinco
2017-08-29T19:01:49+0000
I had a great experience here in highlight salon. It's a very good quality service.
Noejean Montinola Pico 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Noejean Montinola Pico
2017-08-29T18:20:28+0000
Got a balayage and haircut done.absolutely loved it!!!! ���� Ely is a genius with hair, he understood what I wanted and delivered much more than i expected. Every staff there was warm and welcoming.You can expect experienced staff using top notch products. Definitely recommend highlight salon.
Bathool Anver 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Bathool Anver
2017-07-10T16:37:03+0000
My first time here. I request for Japanese rebond. It was good. Their staff (Ely and Merlyn) are very friendly and they give me tips how to take care my hair. And I love my new haircut. � Overall im satisfied with their service. Nice place to pamper yourself!
Jovianne Lacsamana 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jovianne Lacsamana
2017-07-10T13:31:11+0000
I got wat i wanted.. first experience was lovely ..and we got amazing service .. very pleased and will definitly come back and recommend this salon to my friends and family ... Ely was brilliant and so were the other staff members ... thanks HIGHLIGHT SALON
Shaye Shaikh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Shaye Shaikh
2017-06-29T08:29:34+0000
Donia Farhan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Donia Farhan
2017-06-19T15:47:54+0000
I have a hair cut done and I really like it.the staff is really accommodating and professional I definitely recommend it! ���
AimAngela Tanduyan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
AimAngela Tanduyan
2017-06-18T14:12:24+0000
Had my hair cut and colored with medium blonde and been loving it!! Surely will keep coming back and will recommend to my colleagues and friends!!!! Competitive pricing too!!!
Loiza Crisostomo 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Loiza Crisostomo
2017-06-18T12:59:07+0000
Ely is a real magician, he transformed my fifteen different colours of damaged hair into amazing blond I wanted. He is reliable, skilled and very talented. I can definitely recommend him if you are looking for a good hairdresser in Dubai. Plus all in absolutely lovely and friendly atmosphere. I'm coming back for sure!
Zuza Mizerska 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Zuza Mizerska
2017-06-07T19:41:48+0000
Lovely staff, amazing service, will come back for sure! �
Sara Tallarico 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sara Tallarico
2017-05-30T22:25:01+0000
Thank you so much Ely for working so efficiently behind my hair and giving me the best Keratin result possible. Loved the ambience and the service!Also, kudos to Ms.Franz for being so active and on her toes for solving all my queries. Waiting to head down here for a new hair color soon..
Fatema Rangwala 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Fatema Rangwala
2017-05-29T08:03:33+0000
Thank u Ely for a job well done... very happy with my hair and excellent service....would recommend this salon to all my friends... would def go back again... lovely to have met the owner France tooo.. and will def take u up on my free hair treatment offer��
Adeelah Abrahams Essop 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Adeelah Abrahams Essop
2017-05-23T19:48:40+0000
Very good experience �highlights done were superb�
Rishita Chudasama 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rishita Chudasama
2017-05-21T17:47:58+0000
Akilesh Swamy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Akilesh Swamy
2017-05-09T10:40:03+0000
Extremely friendly, honest and professional team. I'm happy with the results achieved and the service they have provided. Will recommend this place to my friends
Olesya Miroshnikova 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Olesya Miroshnikova
2017-04-27T12:30:48+0000
From the past two years, I had been desperately searching for a good hair salon. After so many months of research, I landed on this for getting my highlights and haircut done. Wasn't quite sure about the outcome, but somehow, their portfolio on the site kinda convinced me to go for it. And I am glad that I loved their work. Every girl wants to look beautiful but it's difficult to find the right source at times. I am glad that I found it and I would definitely visit them again or probably, this is gonna be a fixed destination for me, when it comes to my hair 😉 I got my haircut and highlights done by Elixor, who is just amazing with his work and has a very very friendly attitude towards the customers. Totally loved the entire experience!
Priyanka Ghosh 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Priyanka Ghosh
2017-04-25T05:07:48+0000
Great place, great service! Would recommend to anyone! Oh, and do try their ginger tea! :PWould definitely visit again 🙂
Yogini Nainani 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Yogini Nainani
2017-04-23T07:13:16+0000
Thirupathi Balaji 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Thirupathi Balaji
2017-04-09T21:15:20+0000
Very professional and friendly staff, great products. I'm very happy with the results !
Yeleen Ginestet 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Yeleen Ginestet
2017-04-09T16:53:58+0000
Two thumbs up ��. Good location, nice ambiance, skilled stylists and a very warm service. Love my color and haircut. Kudos to Elly as well as France and Marlyn for a remarkable deal. Have found a new place to be trusted when it comes to my beauty regimen. Will be back for sure. �
Jean Nolasco Vizcarra 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jean Nolasco Vizcarra
2017-04-07T15:45:25+0000
My first hair color and the experience was awesome.. A lot of effort was put into the hair coloring process coz my hair was not catching the color as it's jet black. They were very patient though and did a great job. Thank u☺️ #CrazyHair#CrazyHighlights
Cleny Fernandes 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Cleny Fernandes
2017-04-02T09:07:30+0000
Alicia MH 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Alicia MH
2017-04-01T13:13:29+0000
Absolutely satisfied with my hair cut and color. �approachable and friendly staff.relaxing atmosphere of the place.
Джозеф Эстрада 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Джозеф Эстрада
2017-03-31T21:06:43+0000
I went yesterday to the salon and got my hair done. Perfect service! Guys please visit this salon it is worth it you wont regret.
Filomena Laudonio 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Filomena Laudonio
2017-03-25T07:18:03+0000
i was satisfied what they done in my hair it's became soft straight and shiny thanks highlights salon i will come back soon.
Anne Aguila Lausin 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Anne Aguila Lausin
2017-03-22T10:50:28+0000
amazing service, well trained staff ���
Rozen Antonio 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rozen Antonio
2017-03-21T16:41:00+0000
Great service, value for money! Loved the service and Eli the stylist's work for my hair!
Pearl Salomie 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Pearl Salomie
2017-03-01T19:24:19+0000
It was an Amazing experience nice staff very good service .very satisfied with my hair and eye brows.thanks for your efforts guys .sure i ll be back thanks again
Ahlem Bouzaien 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ahlem Bouzaien
2017-02-28T21:49:02+0000
Ritu Daswani 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ritu Daswani
2017-02-21T07:11:07+0000
Dinesh Ravichandran 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Dinesh Ravichandran
2017-02-16T11:30:00+0000
Amazing .... services awesome and staff are friendly and professional. See you soon again...God bless all!
Alexandria Victoria Ramirez 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Alexandria Victoria Ramirez
2016-12-16T12:27:59+0000
Gorgeous hair on my big day tops my priority list...after days and weeks of homework on where I should be getting my color and keratin done...this place caught my eye with their beautiful hair transformation posts! Today i visited them for my appointment- first phase to gorgeous hair �These guys know their shit!!! I opted for GK and OMG...I am so happy with my hair I can't wait for after 48hours when they'll wash my hair and when I get my roots coloured and my hair spa!Statutory warning: Highlight Salon gets you addicted to them. What to watch out for: Their loyalty program an unusual way of making sure you walked out overwhelmed! Positives: They are open 10:00 - 22:00 hours which makes it a after work hours friendly! Brilliant customer service...I highly recommend this place for all/ any hair services! Keep up the good work ���
Noorain Jehan Siddiqui 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Noorain Jehan Siddiqui
2016-12-03T17:09:46+0000
Happy with my highlights and the cut, very friendly team, doing their best to satisfy the client, the lady (cant remember the name,sorry!) listened carefully to what i wanted to do with my hair, was very attentive and thorough in her work. The cut was done on dry hair, loved watching those scissors flying around in a professional manner:) The location is a bit weird though, you have to enter through another hotel, but it's surely not the salon's fault;)
Nataliya Kasjan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nataliya Kasjan
2016-11-30T06:41:54+0000
Madhu Sudhan 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Madhu Sudhan
2016-11-22T05:09:22+0000
its my first time in HIGHLIGHT SALON, and im very happy and satisfied with the results of my new hair color and keratin....staffs are very friendly and accommodating...definitely i will be back in this salon....highly recommended..thanks guyz...
Jonalyn Torres 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jonalyn Torres
2016-11-14T03:22:56+0000
Mohammad Ramshad 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Mohammad Ramshad
2016-11-12T16:55:21+0000
Excellent salon service! Excellent customer service experience! Recommendable!
IaMshe Concepcion 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
IaMshe Concepcion
2016-11-12T12:47:00+0000
Wonderful experience I had... really felt very happy!!
Thomeshwar BT 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Thomeshwar BT
2016-11-12T10:27:59+0000
Charlene W. Jacques 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Charlene W. Jacques
2016-11-12T05:33:09+0000
Paula Bostwick 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Paula Bostwick
2016-11-12T05:27:16+0000
RJohn Dubose 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
RJohn Dubose
2016-11-12T05:20:40+0000
Kaleigh Hodges 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Kaleigh Hodges
2016-11-12T05:20:32+0000
SKevin Wentzel 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
SKevin Wentzel
2016-11-12T05:20:14+0000
Janice Cassella 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Janice Cassella
2016-11-12T05:00:53+0000
Maria Genthner 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Maria Genthner
2016-11-12T05:00:51+0000
Lisa Montgomery 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lisa Montgomery
2016-11-12T05:00:50+0000
Nicole Ulmer 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nicole Ulmer
2016-11-12T04:46:09+0000
Lenora Johnson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lenora Johnson
2016-11-12T04:46:03+0000
Rachel Butler 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rachel Butler
2016-11-12T04:46:01+0000
Julia Wiggins 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Julia Wiggins
2016-11-12T04:42:35+0000
Angela Cunningham 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Angela Cunningham
2016-11-12T04:42:33+0000
Michelle Pickett 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Michelle Pickett
2016-11-12T04:42:32+0000
Roger Burkhart 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Roger Burkhart
2016-11-12T04:22:48+0000
Elizabeth McMillin 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Elizabeth McMillin
2016-11-12T03:56:49+0000
Krista Pothier 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Krista Pothier
2016-11-12T03:56:48+0000
Beverly Dorsey 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Beverly Dorsey
2016-11-12T03:56:46+0000
Maria Taylor 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Maria Taylor
2016-11-12T03:51:24+0000
Olivia Sipe 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Olivia Sipe
2016-11-12T03:51:23+0000
Nancy Reider 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Nancy Reider
2016-11-12T03:51:21+0000
Lorraine Hickey 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lorraine Hickey
2016-11-12T03:47:01+0000
Karen Sanders 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Karen Sanders
2016-11-12T03:46:59+0000
Emma Peterson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Emma Peterson
2016-11-12T03:46:58+0000
Jeffrey Gomez 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jeffrey Gomez
2016-11-12T03:45:12+0000
Rhonda Chase 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rhonda Chase
2016-11-12T03:43:33+0000
Claire Welch 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Claire Welch
2016-11-12T03:43:26+0000
Rina Gatlin 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rina Gatlin
2016-11-12T03:43:24+0000
Charles Curran 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Charles Curran
2016-11-12T03:41:26+0000
James Martinez 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
James Martinez
2016-11-12T03:38:32+0000
Brandon Seibert 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Brandon Seibert
2016-11-12T03:36:33+0000
John Ballenger 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
John Ballenger
2016-11-12T03:36:20+0000
Bethel J. Hancock 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Bethel J. Hancock
2016-11-12T03:34:40+0000
Michelle Mathis 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Michelle Mathis
2016-11-12T03:34:19+0000
Sandra Gray 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Sandra Gray
2016-11-12T03:33:59+0000
Rodolfo Johnson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Rodolfo Johnson
2016-11-12T03:31:53+0000
Susan Thorpe 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Susan Thorpe
2016-11-12T03:30:50+0000
Lillie J. Ortega 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lillie J. Ortega
2016-11-12T03:30:36+0000
Ann Hollowell 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Ann Hollowell
2016-11-12T03:30:20+0000
Seth Shaw 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Seth Shaw
2016-11-12T03:29:15+0000
Frances Eason 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Frances Eason
2016-11-12T03:28:48+0000
Peter Barnes 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Peter Barnes
2016-11-12T03:28:14+0000
Richard Gallagher 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Richard Gallagher
2016-11-12T03:28:10+0000
Loretta Lecroy 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Loretta Lecroy
2016-11-12T03:27:23+0000
Roderick Scott 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Roderick Scott
2016-11-12T03:26:36+0000
Floria Kline 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Floria Kline
2016-11-12T03:26:34+0000
Robert Edwards 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Robert Edwards
2016-11-12T03:25:43+0000
Louis Jackson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Louis Jackson
2016-11-12T03:24:00+0000
Doris Anderson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Doris Anderson
2016-11-12T03:22:57+0000
Laverne Nelson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Laverne Nelson
2016-11-12T03:21:16+0000
Donn Aranda 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Donn Aranda
2016-11-12T03:19:38+0000
Jennie Swims 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Jennie Swims
2016-11-12T03:19:07+0000
Lee Driscoll 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Lee Driscoll
2016-11-12T03:18:48+0000
Joyce Finley 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Joyce Finley
2016-11-12T03:18:39+0000
Richard Williams 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Richard Williams
2016-11-12T03:16:04+0000
James Martinez 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
James Martinez
2016-11-12T03:15:53+0000
Darlene Dalton 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Darlene Dalton
2016-11-12T03:15:16+0000
John Allen 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
John Allen
2016-11-12T03:14:51+0000
Eileen Patterson 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Eileen Patterson
2016-11-12T03:14:18+0000
Louis Wong 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Louis Wong
2016-11-12T03:13:50+0000
Robert Mobley 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Robert Mobley
2016-11-12T03:12:09+0000
Joe Stack 5 star hair salon reviews dubai -  - 5 STAR HAIR SALON REVIEWS DUBAI
Joe Stack
2016-11-12T03:11:20+0000